Byington/Conner Scholarship





     NASA's Board of Trustees is pleased to offer scholarship opportunities to graduating seniors.  These annual scholarships, funded by the membership, honor the accomplishments of past educators and recognize outstanding Nevada graduates.
      A one-thousand dollar scholarship and a five-hundred dollars scholarship will be awarded to a graduate whose parent is a current NASA members, and are planning to attend a Nevada college, university or school. Please mail the application and required information by the deadline noted on the application to NASA P.O. Box #3067, Pahrump, Nevada 89041.                                                                       Click here for the Byington/Conner Memorial Scholarship application.


           2013 Byington/Conner Memorial Scholarship Recipients



                                                               Tyler Sparks 
                                                                            Battle Mountain High School

 Sean's pic.jpg

            Sean Carter  
        Valley High School    

Byington/Conner Memorial Scholarship Recipients     

      2012 - Sage Pommerening, Smith Valley HS, Smith Valley 
           2012 - Haley Harris, Robert McQueen High School, Reno         
          2011- Anthony Harris, Robert McQueen High School, Reno     
2011 - Taylor Thomas, North Valley High School, Reno 
 2010 - Rachael Kral, Sierra Vista High School, Las Vegas

      2010 - Alyssa Parks, Albert Lowry High School, Winnemucca
             2008 - Stephen McHarque, Shadow Ridge High School, Las Vegas
    2007 - Heather Zunino, Eureka County High School, Eureka
 2006 - Taylor Gardner, Centennial High School, Las Vegas
         2005 - Christopher Appuglise, Silverado High School, Las Vegas




  • Hits Today: 229
  • Total Hits: 331
  • Last Updated: 04-17-2014